homecancellation policycontact us Reservations: 231-582-3000   Book Now
Book by phone: (231) 459-4257

211 Water Street Inn

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

240 Front Street Boyne City, MI 49712 United States

Suite 211 is a second floor suite with a breathtaking view of Lake Charlevoix. This unit offers one bedroom with a king size bed and one bathroom with a tub/shower combination. Suite 211 has a kitchenette equipped with dishes and utensils ready for in-suite meals, a dining table for two, and living room featuring a queen size sofa sleeper, gas-log fireplace, and flat screen TV. The sliding glass door opens to a private balcony that overlooks our private beach.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code 211WSI
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooktop
Living No Smoking on Premises
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, VCR, High-Speed Internet, HBO
Average Manager Rating (Based on 986 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 7 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Labor Day Weekend

    Stayed 1 day ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Elk Rapids, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We were very pleased with our stay in unit 211 at the Water Street Inn. The condo was clean and welcoming with a beautiful view of Lake Charlevoix. All that we needed was available in the condo and our night was quiet and peaceful.



    Our only complaint was the coffee maker being very slow but we were able to make coffee. We left our comment on the envelope in the room.



    We will highly recommend your accommodations to our friends and family.



    Thank you!

    • Manager Responded on 9/12/2017

      Jacqueline, I'm happy to hear you were pleased with your condo and stay at Water Street Inn. I sure wish you would have told us about the slow coffee maker before you left as I always keep new replacement ones on hand. I need my morning coffee so I get it! Thanks for recommending our place to your friends and family..that makes me smile! Hope to see you again. Give me a call on your way, and the coffee will be brewing! Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

  •  
  • fantastic condo on lake

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas L from Baltimore, MD recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic condo, beautiful view of lake. Loved the private beach. Perfect location in downtown Boyne City.

  •  
  • Great place to stay, we really enjoyed unit #211

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dino D from Hudson, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    We appreciated the location and the cleanliness of the unit #211. Great location and enough to do in the small town of Boyne City, MI
    Will come back.

  •  
  • Our trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Matthew S from Whitehall, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Outstanding facility. I stayed at bay harbour for 10 days. Score poker run. Next stay we stay at Water Street Inn for entire trip.

  •  
  • guest fro Nashville

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    very nice. would return.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2017

      Mary, Thanks for giving us your feedback, we appreciate it so much. I'm happy to hear you will return. Please let us know if you need any help with your next reservation. We will be having some fall specials coming out soon. Nicole Zuehlke Manger

  •  
  • Water Street Inn

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boyne City, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    Lovely experience. The journal books in the room are a great idea.

    • Manager Responded on 1/9/2017

      Joans, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review about your stay. We are so happy you had a great experience at Water Street Inn and I agree with you about the Journal books. They are fun to read! We appreciate your business and hope you can return in the near future. Nicole Z.

  •  
  • Holiday Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michelle P from Nunica, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The rental was well maintained. King bed. TV in living room & bedroom. Clean room.Easy access to the room. Nice to be able to come & go. We spent 4 nights in the room during the Christmas holiday. Quite location.

    • Manager Responded on 1/4/2017

      Michelle, It was nice to have you stay over the holidays! Thanks for taking the time for a quick review. I'm glad you enjoyed your unit. It has been snowing all day and suppose to continue all week so skiing should be great this weekend when you return. See you soon! Nicole

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 5, 2017-Nov 30, 2017 $110-$135 $770-$870 $3,350-$3,450 1 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2017-Dec 14, 2017 $110 $770 na 1 No restrictions
Dec 15, 2017-Dec 25, 2017 $110-$155 $770-$950 na 1 No restrictions
Dec 26, 2017-Jan 2, 2018 $155-$180 na na 1 Sun, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat checkin only
Jan 12, 2018-Jan 14, 2018 $180 na na 3 Fri checkin only
Jun 1, 2018-Jun 30, 2018 $210 na na 3 Fri checkin only

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
45.2123,-85.017831

Water Street Inn || 240 Front Street Boyne City, MI 49712 || 231-582-3000 || contactus@boynewaterstreetinn.com

Water Street Inn 110 Water Street Boyne City, MI 49712 (231) 459-4257 info@nmescapes.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon