Cancellation Policy    Contact Us    |    Reservations: (231) 582-3000

110 Water Street Inn

110 Water Street Inn

1 Bedroom(s)       1 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 4       Add to favorites

Suite 110 is a ground floor suite with breathtaking views of Lake Charlevoix. This unit offers one bedroom with a king size bed and one bathroom. Suite 110 has a kitchenette all ready for in-suite meals, a dining table, and a living room featuring a queen size sofa sleeper, a gas-log fireplace, and a flat screen TV. The sliding glass door opens to a private patio with direct access to our private beach.

Amenities

Kitchenette:
Refrigerator:
Coffee Maker:
Microwave:
Cookware:
Cooktop:
No Smoking on Premises:
Cable TV:
DVD Player:
VCR:
High-Speed Internet:
HBO:

Gueststream

Guest Reviews of 110 water street inn

Boyne City , MI

WEEKEND AWAY

Review by Annette S.
BUSINESS / MINI VACATION WITH MY HUSBAND. WALKING DISTANCE TO ALL OUR FAVORITE HANGOUTS. FUN!!!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Annette, Our location to downtown Boyne City and on lake Charlevoix is one of our best attributes. I hope you will be able to visit again in the near future. Keith Stark, Manager

Short stay

Review by Bob D.
Very pleased with the unit and location. Nicole went above and beyond to accommodate us. Unit was very cozy and clean.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Bob, Wow! Thank you so much for your wonderful remarks I really appreciate hearing your feedback, and happy you enjoyed your stay. Come back! Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Fantastic Place Downtown Boyne City

Review by Steve S.
Can walk to All food and shopping places, very clean and great views of Lake Charlevoix
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Steve, Thanks for the 5 star review. It sounds like you enjoyed your condo and the location. It is so nice to just park the car and be able to walk around Boyne City and enjoy the town. Hope you can return soon. Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Ski weekend

Review by Brad M.
Planning the next one already! We loved it!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Brad, Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. I am happy to hear that this condo worked out well for you, and you enjoyed WSI and already planning your next trip. See you soon. Nicole Z. Manager

Great Stay!

Great location, ample space and comfortably furnished. Convenient to downtown restaurants and pubs, easy to Boyne Mountain.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Michael, Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your stay at the Water Street Inn. I am so glad to hear that this property worked out so well for you. Hope you can return soon. Nicole Z. Manager

Lake and sunshine

Review by Lars H.
Pretty nice; liked the view to the lake. Unfortunately i didn't get the room that i booked (i booked room 313 via internet); instead of 313 i got a nice room at ground floor; but in general i don't like rooms at groundfloors; that's why i booked room 313 but didn't get this one; this was a little bit confusing and disappointing
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Lars, Hello, I apologize you had to move units. I'm happy to hear that you did like your condo and thought it was nice. It is so nice to be able to walk right out of your private patio on the first floor. I noticed you were only there for one night, next time come for the week! The owners were selling there unit, and the new owners wanted it the first week of ownership. We normally don't run into these issues. I sure hope we can earn your business and trust again. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Day in the City - Boyne City

Review by Beth R.
Awesome condo, awesome location and the condo was GREAT - loved sitting outside and looking at the lake and relaxing.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Beth, Thanks for taking the time to give us this review. We appreciate hearing from you, and love knowing you had a great experience at Water Street Inn. Hope you can return again soon. Nicole Zuehlke Water Street Inn Manager

2nd Stay

Review by Nicholas R.
This was our 2nd stay, we stayed in 115 the first time and it was great.We stayed in this room because of the tub and kitchen set up, perfect for what we needed. I hope they keep the tub.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Nicholas, We are happy to hear you came back to Water Street Inn for a second time! Thanks for giving us such an honest review and taking the time to do that. I do believe the tub will be staying in unit 110 and glad to hear the unit worked out so well. We look forward to you returning for your 3rd visit. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Water Street Inn Manager

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Arrival:
Departure:
Promo Code: