Cancellation Policy    Contact Us    |    Reservations: (231) 582-3000

210 Water Street Inn

210 Water Street Inn

1 Bedroom(s)       1 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 4       Add to favorites

Suite 210 is a second-floor suite with a breathtaking view of Lake Charlevoix. This unit offers one bedroom with a king-size bed and one bathroom with a tub/shower combination. Suite 210 has a kitchenette equipped with dishes and utensils ready for in-suite meals, a dining table, and a living room featuring a queen size sofa sleeper, gas-log fireplace, and flat-screen TV. The sliding glass door opens to a private balcony that overlooks our private beach.

Amenities

Kitchenette:
Refrigerator:
Coffee Maker:
Microwave:
Toaster:
Cookware:
Cooktop:
No Smoking on Premises:
Cable TV:
DVD Player:
VCR:
High-Speed Internet:
HBO:

Gueststream

Guest Reviews of 210 water street inn

Boyne City , MI

Weekend with Seattle Family

Review by Terri T.
Darling 1 bedroom unit that was so very comfortable. Would highly recommend!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Terri, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Best Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

July Vacation

Review by Rick D.
Friendly staff(very). Probably need new mattresses in the units we were in; other than that great.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Richard, We are friendly because we love our guest! Thanks for the review and I will pass this information on to the owners. Take Care, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Awesome Find!

Review by Debbie B.
We loved the condo, however it did need to be updated. It was a little tired looking. The TV was from 1980! The staff were incredible as well as the view and the relation to the restaurants and shops. Cannot wait to book there again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Debbie, Thanks for your honest feedback. All the units are individually owned and decorated. 210 is a great unit, and I will see if we can get a more updated TV for that condo living room. I'm happy to hear you will be returning back to Water Street Inn, Thanks again, Nicole Zuehlke Manager Water Street Inn

Boyne City Stay

Very good amenities with multiple visual and audible experiences. Adequate WiFi with no issues; Shop worn on the lighting and curtain rod closer in thee main roo, that brake in my hand!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Michael, Thanks for the review. I'm happy to hear you were pleased with all our amenities. I believe you had a problem with the pull on the curtain in the living room? Thanks for bringing this to our attention. We would have been happy to fix it while you were in the unit, if we would have known during your stay. Hope to see you back soon. Happy New year! Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Bike weekend

Review by Lisa J.
Great location to walk downtown. Loved being on the lake. Would stay here again. Nicole was awesome to work with. Some of the plugs didn’t work in the living room, only inconvenience.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Lisa, Wow! Thank you so much for your wonderful remarks. I'm so sorry you had problems with the plug, it is operated with the light switch. Hope we see back here at Water Street Inn. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

A great property

Review by Bonnie K.
Having moved to Michigan less than two years ago, we have been looking for a comfortable, quiet, waterfront get-a-way.The unit could have used some updating but was more than adequate...everything we needed was there. It was very clean and comfortable. We liked the fact that there are only 23 units as opposed to a property like Bay Harbor...which was also quite nice.This was one of our best trips since moving and we have booked our return in a couple months.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Bonnie, Thanks for letting us know this feedback. Unit 210 has recent new owners, and they doing such a nice job tastefully updating the unit that you would be pleased. Thanks so much and hope to see you back soon. Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Excellent Accomodation

This condo was more than I expected. Very large and accommodating rooms with an excellent view of the lake and private beach. When I come back to Boyne City this is where I'll be staying.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Ryan, Thanks for leaving us this great review. We love our return guests! Hope to see you soon. Nicole Zuehlke Manager

4 nights, 3 different units

Because my reservation was made late, it required 3 different units, 309, 311 and 210. 311 is the nicest of all the units i have stayed in over the years. 210 is looking a little tired.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Marjorie, Thanks for the feedback. Unit 210 has brand new owners, and they are updating the condo. I hope you get your reservations in early next year so you don't have to move. It was great seeing you. Nicole Zuehlke WSI Sftaff

Boyne

Review by Jeanine S.
Great!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Jeanine, Thank you for your great review of our property. We very much appreciate that you took the time to write this, and that you were satisfied with your stay. We appreciate your business, and look forward to the next time we can be of service. Best regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Happy Hoosiers

Review by Steve W.
Our stay at Water Street Inn was quite enjoyable. The staff was very congenial and accommodating in providing much needed and appreciated assistance upon our departure. Recommend this facility highly!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Steve, We appreciate your feedback and that you took the time to complete this review. We would love to help you with a return trip so please contact us in the future so that we can assist you! Nicole Z. Manager

Unhurried

This is our second stay at Water Street inn. The view is fantastic, the accommodations are comfortable and exceptionally clean, and the grounds and building are meticulously maintained. The location provides a quiet and relaxing atmosphere despite being right in town and near marinas. Can't wait to get back.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Greetings, Thank you so much for your feedback, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you staying with us in the future! Warm Regards, Nicole Z. WSI Management

Marvelous!!!

Review by Wileen T.
Being from Texas, our visit in April seeing so much snow and the frozen lakes was like a dream. . The sunset views from our condo were breathtaking. The condo was excellent and everything we needed for a week of “unwinding” and complete rest.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Wileen, Thank you for staying with us! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. Nicole Zuehlke Manager WSI

Girl's Trip to Boyne

Review by Danielle S.
great stay, very clean room. little outdated but still comfortable. walking distance to everything in town! friendly staff! will definitely return to Water Street Inn
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Danielle, Thank you for staying with us! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. This unit is being updated right now. Thanks for sharing your feedback. Nicole Zuehlke Manager

MMM

Review by Michael S.
The condo was clean and nice as usual.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Michael, So glad to hear that you enjoyed this condo. We appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and for choosing Northern Michigan Escapes for your vacation rental company. We would love to help you with another visit to this great condo so please be sure to bookmark us on your computer! Enjoy the rest of your summer! Sincerely, Nicole Zuehlke

Summer vacation

Review by Melissa S.
Very relaxing
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Melissa, This is our mission! We want our guests to get away and create memories. It sounds like you did just that. Thanks for the review, we appreciate your feedback. Nicole Zuehlke Water Street Inn Manager

Awesome! 🙂

Review by Jennifer M.
Went with my hubby for a getaway weekend. The view was amazing and the room was very clean and comfortable. Loved the little town, still smaller and quiet. But great local entertainment and food options. Couldn't have been happier! Thanks for a great time!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Jen, We are happy to hear you had such a great weekend here at Water Street Inn and were able to get away. Thanks for such a nice review and for taking the time to give us your feedback. We would love the opportunity to earn your business again in the near future. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Water Street Inn Manager

we'll be back!

Review by rebecca w.
After a week in Charlevoix, we wanted a few more days up north, so we spent 3 days in Boyne City and loved it. The location was perfect - we walked everywhere in town and only drove to go to dinner in Walloon Lake. The unit was clean and in good condition. My only complaint was that the fireplace was turned off for the summer - and we had some cool nights and would have loved to have used it, but considering the price, location and the beach right below our balcony, it was a minor issue.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Greetings, Thank you so much for your feedback, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you staying with us in the future! Warm Regards, Nicole Z. WSI Management

B'Day Trip

Review by Sam T.
Terrific!!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Greetings, Thank you so much for your feedback, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you staying with us in the future! Warm Regards, Nicole Z. WSI Management

Waters Street Inn Stay

overall it was good
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Meagon, Thanks for giving us some honest feedback. We appreciate it. I'm happy to hear you had a good stay with us. I hope you can return in the near future. Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Nancy & Jim

Review by Nancy P.
It was great. The place was neat and clean and orderly. We always keep coming back.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Nancy, Thank you for the remarks and we are glade that you keep coming back to visit. Keith Stark manger

Great stay

Review by Kelli S.
Excellent room. Clean. Best location in town. Nicole @the front desk was amazing. Room itself was clean, comfortable and view of sunset. Nice beach.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Kelli, Thank you for your very kind comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Beach getaway

Had a wonderful time. Very relaxing! Right on the beach and walking distance to downtown and restaurants.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Heather, Thank you for your review and for choosing Water Street Inn. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our Inn. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Review

Review by Stephen E.
Very Nice
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Stephen, Thank you for choosing the Water Street Inn. We look forward to your next visit with us. Keith Stark,

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Arrival:
Departure:
Promo Code:
Learn more about our policies and procedures as they relate to COVID-19Learn More