Cancellation Policy    Contact Us    |    Reservations: (231) 582-3000

620 Disciples Village

620 Disciples Village

3 Bedroom(s)       3 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 14       Add to favorites

You don't get any closer to the slope than in this slope side condo that is literally steps away from hopping on the Boyneland Chairlift. Ski in and ski out from this 3 Bedroom Disciples Village unit in the winter, or walk right out to hiking and mountain bike trails in the summer. The condo is also at the base of the mountain and a short walk to the village for guests to enjoy shopping, dining and the activities available at Boyne Mountain Resort.

The bedroom configuration for the property is as follows:

Master bedroom with king bed and en suite full bathroom is located on the main floor of the condo. There is an additional bedroom with 2 queen beds with detached full bath shared with living area. A queen size pull-out sofa sleeper in the living room

The upper level hosts the third and final bedroom including two captain bunk beds (twin over queen) with an en suite full bathroom. Please note this bedroom is completely enclosed and is not an open loft like many other Disciples units which allows for greater privacy for guests.

We manage multiple units that are in nearby buildings so we are able to accommodate multiple large groups, family reunions or corporate retreats.

Amenities

combination tub/shower:
king:
queen:
toilet:
tub:
twin/ single:
autumn foliage:
churches:
cinemas:
coin laundry:
festivals:
library:
marina:
playground:
restaurants:
winery tours:
Dining:
Satellite / Cable:
Air Conditioning:
Clothes Dryer:
Fireplace:
Hair Dryer:
Heating:
Internet:
Iron & Board:
Linens Provided:
Living Room:
Towels Provided:
Washing Machine:
Coffee Maker:
Dishes & Utensils:
Dishwasher:
Kitchen:
Microwave:
Oven:
Refrigerator:
Stove:
Toaster:
antiquing:
beachcombing:
gambling casinos:
horseback riding:
photography:
scenic drives:
sight seeing:
sledding:
walking:
ATM/bank:
Babysitter:
fitness center:
groceries:
hospital:
massage therapist:
medical services:
Resort:
Ski-In:
Ski-Out:
Deck / Patio:
Ski & Snowboard:
fishing:
fly fishing:
freshwater fishing:
golf:
hiking:
hunting:
ice skating:
mountain biking:
pier fishing:
sailing:
skiing:
swimming:
tennis:
water skiing:
children welcome:
non smoking only:
pets not allowed:
wheelchair inaccessible:
flexible:
Catering available:
Housekeeper Optional:
Concierge:
Massage:
Private Chef:
Adventure:
Away From It All:
Budget:
Family:
Historic:
Romantic:
Spa:
Sports & Activities:
Tourist Attractions:
Outdoor lighting:
Deadbolt lock on entryway:
Smoke detectors:
Fire extinguisher:
Emergency phone number: Medical:
Emergency phone number: Police:
Emergency phone number: Fire:
Full Kitchen:
Refrigerator:
Coffee Maker:
Ice Maker:
Microwave:
Toaster:
Cookware:
Oven:
Central Air:
Air Conditioning:
Ceiling Fans:
Linens:
Washer & Dryer:
Ironing Board:
High Speed Internet:
No Phone:
Fireplace:
No Smoking on Premises:
Nearby ATM:
Nearby Post Office:
Nearby Internet Cafe:
Nearby FedEx:
Nearby Bank:
Area FitnessCenter:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Grocery:
Movie Theatres:
Golf Course:
Deck:
Patio:
Gas Grill:
Propane Not Provided:
Close to Town:
Within Boyne Mountain Resort:
Within 10 Miles of a Beach:
Cable TV:
High-Speed Internet:

Gueststream

Guest Reviews of 620 disciples village

Boyne Falls , MI

3 day vaca

Very nice unit....clean..comfortable bedding and pillows
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Ali, thank you so much for your review! So glad to hear that you enjoyed the unit and found the bedding to be comfortable! We hope to be able to serve you again in the future with your Northern Michigan vacations. Jodi, Northern Michigan Escapes.

Stay here!

I stayed in the Disciples Village for my bachelorette party and it was far better then I expected. The condo was amazing! Everything was updated, the house was in a great location for walking to all the shops and bars and the beds are to die for. The renters are very helpful and respond quickly. I am already planning my next trip back!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Nicole, we are so glad that you loved the Disciples Village condo, and that it exceeded your expectations. We are so glad that the location worked so well for you too. We look forward to helping you with your next vacation to Northern Michigan! Jodi, Northern Michigan Escapes

Boyne Thunder

Review by Harold J.
Great Place
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Harold, Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Please be sure to contact Northern Michigan Escapes directly when you are ready to reserve for next year's Boyne Thunder - we would love the opportunity to help you! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Team

620 Disciples

Review by Sarah T.
We were at Boyne for a 12u baseball tournament. The unit was beautiful! So clean, well decorated, great sleeping arrangements. We had 3 families in the unit and never felt cramped. The other 7 families we traveled with ended up at our unit every night! Renee was very helpful when I couldn't find the unit. The garbage can was also missing and she brought one within an hour of calling. Great customer service! I highly recommend!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Sarah - Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your review. We are thrilled to hear that this property worked out so well for the three families who stayed there and hope the baseball tournament went well! I am so glad that Renee was so helpful - we know how lucky we are to have her on our team and are happy to know that you felt well taken care of. Please be sure to contact Northern Michigan Escapes directly when you are considering a return trip to the area - we would love the opportunity to help you! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Team

Best Location at Disciples Village

Review by Jamin D.
Place was outstanding, Great customer service.I will be renting from them every year.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Jamin, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to do this. We are happy to know that you found the condo to be so great, along with our property manager and reservation staff as well! We look forward to working with you in the future! -Lauren and the NME staff

March Break Week

We had a good stay at this property, which is in the process of being updated. The only annoyance is that the WIFI is spotty (we experienced challenges across multiple devices and family members). We stayed previously at a property within Disciples Village and didn't have this problem.We encountered a minor problem with a light not working and the property management company was extremely quick to respond and stop by to fix the problem. This was very much appreciated.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Liz, Thank you for your review. As you mentioned this property is undergoing renovations following new ownership in January 2019. The owner of this property is one of the few that provides property specific internet service in the rentals they own at Boyne Mountain and is one of the many upgraded amenities this property will provide once renovations are complete. Our property managers are on call 24 hours a day for emergencies and am pleased that they were able to quickly fix your lighting issues. We hope that you come back to stay with us again in 2020 and are able to enjoy the updated amenities this property will provide. Terri and the entire staff at Northern Michigan Escapes

Exceeded Expecctations

Review by Nicole C.
The property was clean, well decorated, and in the absolute perfect location. We skied right to the lift and were steps away from the restaurants. We hope to rent again!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Nicole - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed this condo that we have recently added to our portfolio, and that you have enjoyed the updates the owners have made. This condo is in a great location and sounds as though it was perfect for your group! We would love for you to stay with us again so please be sure to bookmark Northern Michigan Escapes on your computer or feel free to call us directly so that we can help you. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

Home Away From Home

Review by Chris S.
Thank you Northern Michigan Escapes for a wonderful ski/snowboarding and relaxing weekend. This condo is in the perfect location; walk out the door and you are at the Boyneland lift - the kiddos could go out and explore on their own and we were just a few steps away from Boyne activities!This condo was extremely clean and equipped with everything we needed for the weekend - we do not eat out much and the kitchen was stocked with everything we needed cook with to provide fuel for active boys!!The owners/team are just a phone call away if you need anything.We highly recommend this property as well as the company - can't imagine renting through anyone else.Thank you for a fun filled weekend!The Spangler Family
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
HI Chris, Thank you for such a wonderful review! This property is brand new to our portfolio so your feedback is very important to us! We are so happy to hear that you had such an awesome time with us! We take great pride in our staff, they are all very attentive and extremely detailed oriented because we want to make sure that we provide you with a 5 star experience! Looking forward to working with you on your next Northern Michigan vacation! Lauren & NME staff

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Arrival:
Departure:
Promo Code: