Cancellation Policy    Contact Us    |    Reservations: (231) 582-3000

7320 Creekside Condo

7320 Creekside Condo

2 Bedroom(s)       2 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 8       Add to favorites

Creekside condominiums offer ski-in/ski-out access. Modeled after the original Disciples Ridge condos, Creekside is Boyne’s newest and most luxurious condo development. This professionally decorated condo has a master bedroom with a king bed, flat-screen TV with DVD player, and private bath with oversized tub and tiled shower. The second bedroom has two queen beds, television and its own full bath just off the foyer. The living room has a flat-screen TV with DVD player and a couch that folds out to accommodate two adults. The kitchen has granite countertops, as do all the bathrooms, and tile throughout. There are lots of windows and an incredible view of northern Michigan from the living room. Awesome indoor/outdoor fireplace with a brand new hot tub that is completely private and available exclusively for our renters. There is even an outdoor table and chairs if you choose to dine outdoors. Walk out the door and jump right onto the slopes as our condo is located 50 yards from the chairlift and a slope runs right alongside our condo!!!

** Please note that this property utilizes a chairlift with a lift schedule that is subject to change. We encourage you to access the Boyne Mountain website for lift schedule as units are not always ski-in/ski-out.



jetted tub:
sleep sofa /futon:
autumn foliage:
coin laundry:
water parks:
winery tours:
DVD Player:
Satellite / Cable:
Air Conditioning:
Clothes Dryer:
Hair Dryer:
Iron & Board:
Linens Provided:
Living Room:
Towels Provided:
Washing Machine:
Coffee Maker:
Dishes & Utensils:
gambling casinos:
horseback riding:
scenic drives:
sight seeing:
fitness center:
massage therapist:
medical services:
Deck / Patio:
Outdoor Grill:
Ski & Snowboard:
Hot Tub:
fly fishing:
freshwater fishing:
ice skating:
jet skiing:
mountain biking:
pier fishing:
water skiing:
water tubing:
children welcome:
non smoking only:
pets not allowed:
Outdoor lighting:
Deadbolt lock on entryway:
Smoke detectors:
Emergency phone number: Medical:
Emergency phone number: Police:
Emergency phone number: Fire:
Full Kitchen:
Ice Maker:
Standard Coffee Maker:
Crock Pot:
Central Air:
Air Conditioning:
Ceiling Fans:
Washer & Dryer:
Ironing Board:
Jacuzzi Tub:
High Speed Internet:
No Phone:
No Smoking on Premises:
Nearby ATM:
Nearby Post Office:
Nearby Internet Cafe:
Nearby FedEx:
Nearby Bank:
Area FitnessCenter:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Grocery:
Movie Theatres:
Golf Course:
Gas Grill:
Private Hot Tub:
Propane Not Provided:
Close to Town:
Within Boyne Mountain Resort:
Within 10 Miles of a Beach:
Cable TV:
DVD Player:
High-Speed Internet:


Guest Reviews of 7320 creekside condo

Boyne Falls , MI

It is always a pleasure

Review by Michael W.
This will be our 8th year staying with the good folks from Northern Michigan Escapes...shoot we were staying with them back when they were . With very few exceptions the condos are always beautiful, clean and well equipped. The location is nicely situated about halfway between the main lodge and the golf course. We can't wait to get back to spend another long weekend up in God's country.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your continued loyalty to Northern Michigan Escapes and for your special notation of our consistency and deliverance of excellence. We sure do hope to welcome you back sooner than later for your next trip to our own little paradise of "God's Country"! -The Northern Michigan Escapes Team

Wonderful time at Boyne Mtn

First time at Boyne Mountain and it was wonderful, We hosted our son and his family and the condo was spacious enough for the 7 of us (4 adults & 3 young children) The hot tub was a favorite of all and the scenery lovely. Having the additional amenities of beach, fire pit, trails and golf were all selling points. We will be back!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
We can't wait to have you back and are just thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience at our home and on Boyne Mountain Resort! It is so wonderful that everyone, young and old, had a great time - and family favorite moments have been made. Northern Michigan Escapes can't wait to have you back for years and memories to come! -The Northern Michigan Escapes Team

Great get away

Review by Jill S.
Great experience with the entire process. They had a sheet with improved cleaning procedures given COVID so that was nice. Renee was very responsive for the few questions I had along the way. The beds were super comfortable. The master bedroom was big enough to add a small cot for my son as well. The towels didn’t dry well on their own but we just threw in the dryer so it was no big deal. Kitchen had all the supplies one needed. There are LOTS of steps leading down to the entrance. I don’t recall that in the add. Kinda a pain for loading/unloading. Location on property was great.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for taking the time to share such a detailed review with us - and for the wonderful marks and notations you made about your experience! We could not be more pleased to have delivered everything and more you could have hoped for on your vacation and we hope we have the opportunity to wow you again in the future! -The Northern Michigan Escapes Team

Golf weekend

Review by Blake T.
Condo was excellent. Clean and cozy place. Everything was exactly as described. Will def stay there again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
What wonderful news to hear you will definitely stay here again! Thank you for sharing about your perfect stay - and the details on the condition and cleanliness of the home. We pride ourselves on wowing our guests - and are so happy to hear we accomplished this with your stay! -The Northern Michigan Escapes Team

Excellent place to stay!!!

Very nice, clean and relaxing place to stay!! Renee was awesome and made sure we got everything we needed and had great communication.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
HI Christine, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in spite of everything going on in the world and were able to enjoy a quiet relaxing time in the condo. We hope to see you back again on your next trip north. Terri and the entire staff at Northern Michigan Escapes

Ski Paradise

Beautiful place with a beautiful view. Ski in/out was a bonus. Loved it!!!!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi David- thanks for the great review on 7320 Creekside. The location of these Condos make sitting in the private hot tubs and watching the fire and the day end is priceless. The ski in/Ski out option is a bonus. We hope you join us again soon. Terri and the entire staff of Northern Michigan Escapes

Great getaway

Great spot to stay! It was comfortable, clean and had all of the necessities to make it nice! The hot tub was an added bonus that we enjoyed. It was very easy to get to the lift from the condo so definitely was ski in/out. That lift, however was not open every day that we were there and is one of the lifts that closes early in the day. We ended up driving to the main area one of the days to ski but that wasn’t too big of a deal either.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for the great review Jason. So glad to hear you found the condo met all of your needs. As you mentioned the Alpine Chair lift and the Disciples II chairlift are only open when the snow allows and close at 4pm as they do not have snow guns to help with snow or lights for night skiing. We do mention this in the description for all of our Creekside properties. The Boyne Shuttle will also pick up and drop off between Creekside and the main lodge. Creekside does however have some of the best Hot Tub views! Hope to see you again on your next trip to Northern Michigan. Terri and the entire staff of Northern Michigan

Boyne Mountain

Review by Brittney F.
Great place!
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review Brittney! So glad to hear you had a great time! We would love to assist you with future Northern Michigan get aways. Jodi, Northern Michigan Escapes

Beautiful Stay at Creekside Condo

Condo was private and very clean. Beautifully furnished and decorated. Excellent views of Boyne Mountain. Everything was perfect with the following minor dings: Cooking pans were in a little rough shape/could use updates. Also, the hot tub chemistry was very strong (too much bromine/chlorine)But overall, would definitely come back and would recommend.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Eric, thank you for your review, and for the suggestion of kitchen updates. We do have staff on hand 24/7 for our guests for things that need attention. The hot tubs are serviced before each guest. This is done by someone who knows the hot tubs and works with them all the time. I am sorry you felt that the chemistry was off. We would have gladly come to check on this during your stay, and correct it if need be. Despite this, it sounds like you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the condo and its gorgeous setting. We would love the opportunity to help you with future Northern Michigan getaways. Jodi, Northern Michigan Escapes

Amazing location

Review by katie w.
Loved this condo. As a family of 6 it’s difficult to find an affordable nice place to stay. The condo was clean, quiet, private and just what we needed. The view was gorgeous and the private hot tub was a huge bonus! The master suite was an awesome place to relax. My family loved it so much we didn’t want to ever leave!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you, Katie, for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear that you loved this condo, the views, the hot tub, and the master suite! All in all, sounds like an economical and winner vacation for your family. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you in this way. We look forward to seeing you again for future vacations in Northern Michigan. Jodi S. Reservations Manager, Northern Michigan Estates

We will be back!

Review by Julie S.
The rental was beautiful. Clean. The staff was friendly and prompt to respond. Hot tub is great. Could be a little warmer though. Believing was it had a broken coffee pot. Took about an hour to put a full pot of coffee but other than that it was perfect.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Julie, Thank you for your review! Glad to hear that you loved this condo so much! Next time you stay with us and if you run into any problems please don't hesitate to call us, we are happy to help(: We look forward to working with you on your next Northern Michigan vacation! -Lauren and the NME Staff

Best Winter Ski Vacation Spot

The condo was a great place to stay—easy access to ski lift, very comfortable living space and hot tub was fantastic!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Julie, we are so glad that this property met all of your expectations and look forward to helping you with your next visit to Northern Michigan. Terri and the entire staff of Northern Michigan Escapes

Great escape!!

Review by Jennifer P.
Creekside condo was FABULOUS! My family of 8 made wonderful memories having fun in snow during the day and warmed up next to the fire at night. We felt right at home and would recommend to anyone! We will definitely be back for another winter getaway!!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
HI Jennifer, We are so happy to hear that you and your family had such an amazing time during your stay and that you liked the condo so much! (It really is a wonderful condo) (: Those fireplaces sure do come in handy this time of year in Northern Michigan and make the place feel so cozy! Looking forward to working with you in the future! Lauren & NME staff

Labor Day Stay

We stayed for 3 days at the Creekside Condo's. It was very quiet and comfortable. Good location to Boyne City but far enough away to enjoy the peace and quiet of the mountain.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Linda - Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed the many things that this condo has to offer. Please be sure to let us know if we can help you again with a return trip to the area. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

Creekside condo

Overall we enjoyed our stay. Great layout, comfy beds, a well stocked kitchen and an awesome hot tub. The only improvements that need to be made are for a better insulation of fireplace while waiting on repair (There was a breeze of cold air coming through that kept the living area dramatically cooler than the rest of the unit) and also the unit is in need of new living room furniture. The living room furniture was very worn.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Barb- Thank you for taking the time to review this property and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay! Unfortunately the fireplace situation is out of our control and we have been ordered by Boyne Mountain not to use or modify the fireplace units. We do apologize! Creekside is the newest and most luxurious community within Boyne Mountain and was professionally designed by Boyne Design Group. I will certainly have our Portfolio Manager from Boyne take a look into your concerns regarding the wear of the furniture. This was the first feedback we have had regarding that, so I was a little surprised. Thank you! We would certainly love to help you in the future with any trips to Northern Michigan so please be sure to bookmark our website where you can view all of our properties. Thanks again for your feedback and take care! Sincerely, Katie Smith Portfolio Asset Manager UPDATE: The fireplace unit has been replaced and is in working condition for our guests. 🙂 Hello Barb - I wanted to update you and let you know that due to your feedback on the couch, the owner has had the couch reupholstered. Thank you for your feedback. We would love the chance to earn your business in the future. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

Great location!

Review by Amanda S.
This was the best location! The ski out feature couldn’t have been better. The condo was beautifully decorated and had everything we could have needed during our stay. The parking situation was difficult because there isn’t assigned parking and the neighbors could potentially take all the spots, leaving no parking. We were very disappointed with the fire place. It didn’t work, and because it’s indoor/outdoor, it let in a very cold draft; almost making the living room impossible to sleep in over night. We tried turning up the heat, but then the back bedrooms were too hot. In the winter, I would not consider the living room a viable sleeping option without a working fireplace. We will be back, but it’s not a realistic place to sleep 8. Overall, great stay!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Amanda - I am so happy to hear that you had a great time and enjoyed this property so much! It is a beautiful condo and the owners have done such a great job with making changes to accommodates including the addition of a brand new hot tub! I hope that you had a chance to enjoy it! I am sorry to hear about the parking situation. Per my previous email to you, unfortunately this is not something we have any control over and although reserve spots have been requested/recommended and the association has discussed the options, Boyne Mountain has not yet addressed that issue. In our arrival instructions we request that all of our guest abide by the one spot restriction however unfortunately other guests do not. Your stay occurred during one of the busiest week of the entire year and unfortunately parking spaces are limited due to the full capacity of all of the condos in the area. At the risk of sounding like I am passing the buck :), the fireplace situation is another area that is 100% out of our control as it has been ordered by Boyne Mountain Resort that NONE of the fireplace within the entire Creekside complex be used until further notice due to a recall on a part. We hope to have this situation remedied in the near future. I am sincerely sorry for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. We would love the opportunity to help you with a return visit to the resort so please be sure to let us know if we can assist you. We hope that both of the issues that caused concern for you will be resolved by the next time that you stay! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this review! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Staff 🙂

Boyne Getaway

Review by Karen F.
Condo was clean, spacious, stocked well, beautifully decorated. Loved having the ski in/ski out and the hot tub amenities. Was a bit disappointed in that we could not use the fireplace as it is on recall, especially because it was a vented fireplace (which means it lets cold air in) So, the living room and kitchen area were very drafty and chilly. Overall, though, great place to stay. We would choose to stay here again if the fireplace situation was corrected. Thank you Northern Michigan Escapes!!!
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Karen - It is great to hear from you and thank you for taking the time to complete this review. It sounds like this condo worked out great for you and that you enjoyed all that it has to offer including the great location and beautiful decorations. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed yourselves and would love the opportunity to help you with a return visit. Unfortunately the fireplace situation is 100% out of our control and we hope the matter is resolved soon. Please let us know if we can help you in planning another trip to beautiful Northern Michigan and be sure to bookmark our website! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff ***UPDATE AS OF 1/2019 ALL FIREPLACES IN CREEKSIDE HAVE BEEN REPLACED AND ARE WORKING***

True Colors

Review by Kristy A.
Girls trip to do the Tunnel of Trees and evening at casino.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Kristy - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this review. I am so happy to hear that you had a great time at the property and that you enjoyed your Girls Trip! Please be sure to let us know if we can help you with any return trips to Northern Michigan! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

Summer Vacation

Review by Charles R.
The only real complaint was the inside Whirlpool did not work. The map App I used to get to the site did not have road where this property was located. Send to near by road and told me to walk to the site.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Charles - I am glad that you enjoyed this great condo! It is a guest favorite and in a perfect location with views of beautiful Northern Michigan. I am sorry to hear about your disappointment with the hot tub. We would absolutely want to know if one of our tubs was not working and do what we could to remediate any issues. I spoke with our staff who confirmed the whirlpool is working and we actually just had it inspected by a hot tub professional prior to your stay (new owner purchased unit and had it inspected for closing). Our staff confirmed they had responded to your concern, came out to look at it and notified you that the professionals had said that this particular unit was working and is just a different style of jet/pressure than what you might be used to. I will look into the app directions and sincerely apologize for any trouble you experienced! Thank you for letting me know!l We load the exact longitude and latitude into our software so I will have to contact them to see what the issue might be. We certainly do not want our guests to have difficulty arriving for their vacation! We also email arrival instructions with specific directions to the property so you should have received those as well. We would love the opportunity to serve you again in the future so please keep us in mind for your next trip to beautiful Northern Michigan! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

Spring Ski Weekend

The condo was wonderful and lived up to expectations set by the pictures. We were able to do spring skiing 2 days, then played at the water park. The pans and cooking utensils were a little older and we didn't have a scrub sponge for dishes, but other than that, the kitchen was equipped with all we needed. Thanks for a great property!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Joni - Great to hear from you! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at this condo and that you were able to get some skiing in too! Please keep us in mind for future trips up North! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Northern Michigan Escapes

2017 Super Bowl Boyne Weekend

Review by Margie C.
We had a Great time. We went Skiing and Snowmobiling. The Condo was conveniently located to ski in and out for meals throughout the day. Skiing out was a lot easier than Skiing back in.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Margie - Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you had a great time at this condo and that you were able to get some skiing and snowmobiling in! This is a great property to be able to get on and off the slopes and we are glad to hear that you took advantage of its proximity to the Disciples II Chairlift! Please keep us in mind for return trips to Boyne Mountain - Sincerely, Rachel Walsh

Great slope side condo!

Loved our stay at this condo! Very clean, comfortable, and luxurious condo.Next to Hilda's Hideaway ski run. Kitchen had the amenities that we needed to make all our meals. Highly recommend this condo.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
So happy you enjoyed your stay! Regards Lexi & NME Staff


Review by Abby E.
We has a great ski trip. The lodge was very nice and convenient with the lift being right out the back door. We will be staying again! Note: I would not recommend Liftopia as it caused a few of our guest to have to go down daily to lodge to obtain ski tickets which was not ideal when you have the ski in-ski out convenience.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Abby- Thank you for the great review and the advice! Looking forward to having you stay with us again! Deb & The NME Staff

Boyne Condo

Review by Scott W.
Really appreciated the assistance of Lexi Hornbeck at Northern Michigan, she did an outstanding job.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks Scott! You've been awesome to work with! -Lexi & NME Staff

Creekside 7320 review

Review by Renee W.
Overall very good.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again real soon. NME Staff

Vacation st Boyne Mountain Resort

Review by Thomas S.
We stayed in a two bedroom Creekside Condo for a family reunion. This eas our second year at Boyne, and we thoroughly enjoyed it.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for your feedback Thomas! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Expensive for location

Condo was very nice with good condition and amenities. Location is out of the way for the summer and rental price too high for the location. If you do not mind the price, a good experience.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for the feedback Christa. The Creekside Condo are Boyne's newest and the accommodations are the highest priced two bedroom condos in the resort. We have a lot of other options at various price points and locations so please keep that in mind for your next trip.

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Promo Code:
Please click the button for specific information on our Policies, Procedures, and Covid19.Learn More