Cancellation Policy    Contact Us    |    Reservations: (231) 582-3000

7326 Creekside Condo

7326 Creekside Condo

2 Bedroom(s)       2 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 8       Add to favorites

This completely rebuilt, high-end 2 bedroom condo will forever change your Boyne Mountain experience!! Creekside is Boyne’s newest and most luxurious condo development and this end unit condo located in the building closest to the chairlift is no exception! Brand new throughout, this professionally decorated condo has a master bedroom with king bed, flat screen HDTV and private bath with soaker tub and custom tiled shower. Second bedroom has two queen beds, television and its own full bath just off the foyer.

The living room has a double-sided gas fireplace, flat screen TV comfortable sofa sleeper to accommodate 2 more guests. The kitchen has granite countertops, as do all the bathrooms, and custom tile throughout. Endless windows throughout offer amazing natural light and an incredible view of northern Michigan from the living room. Awesome indoor/outdoor fireplace with hot tub that is completely private and available exclusively for our renters. (New hot tub in Nov 2019) There is even an outdoor table and chairs if you choose to dine outdoors. A double sided fireplace offers ambience no matter if you are sitting inside the cozy living room or enjoying the private patio.

We also mange 2 other 2-Bedroom Creekside units and a 4-bedroom unit so please be sure to inquire. A great idea for large groups traveling together!

When the snow is falling, you can walk out the door and jump right onto the slopes as this condo is located 100 yards from chairlift and a slope runs right alongside our condo complex!!!

***DURING THE WINTER MONTHS 4WHEEL DRIVE OR ALL WHEEL DRIVE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ACCESS THIS PROPERTY***

** Please note that this property utilizes a chairlift with lift schedule that is subject to change. We encourage you to access the Boyne Mountain website for lift schedule as units are not always ski in/ski out.

Amenities

king:
queen:
sleep sofa /futon:
toilet:
tub:
autumn foliage:
churches:
cinemas:
festivals:
library:
marina:
playground:
restaurants:
water parks:
winery tours:
Dining:
Satellite / Cable:
Television:
Air Conditioning:
Clothes Dryer:
Fireplace:
Hair Dryer:
Heating:
Internet:
Iron & Board:
Linens Provided:
Living Room:
Parking:
Towels Provided:
Washing Machine:
Coffee Maker:
Dishes & Utensils:
Dishwasher:
Kitchen:
Microwave:
Oven:
Refrigerator:
Stove:
Toaster:
antiquing:
beachcombing:
bird watching:
gambling casinos:
horseback riding:
photography:
scenic drives:
sight seeing:
sledding:
walking:
ATM/bank:
Babysitter:
fitness center:
groceries:
hospital:
massage therapist:
Resort:
Ski-In:
Ski-Out:
Balcony:
Deck / Patio:
Ski & Snowboard:
Hot Tub:
cycling:
fishing:
fly fishing:
freshwater fishing:
golf:
hiking:
hunting:
ice skating:
mountain biking:
pier fishing:
sailing:
skiing:
swimming:
tennis:
water skiing:
water tubing:
children welcome:
non smoking only:
pets not allowed:
flexible:
Catering available:
Housekeeper Optional:
Concierge:
Massage:
Private Chef:
Adventure:
Away From It All:
Family:
Historic:
Romantic:
Spa:
Sports & Activities:
Tourist Attractions:
Full Kitchen:
Refrigerator:
Coffee Maker:
Ice Maker:
Microwave:
Toaster:
Cookware:
Standard Coffee Maker:
Central Air:
Linens:
Washer & Dryer:
Ironing Board:
High Speed Internet:
No Phone:
Fireplace:
No Smoking on Premises:
Nearby ATM:
Nearby Post Office:
Nearby Internet Cafe:
Nearby FedEx:
Nearby Bank:
Area FitnessCenter:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Grocery:
Movie Theatres:
Golf Course:
Patio:
Private Hot Tub:
Charcoal Grill:
Close to Town:
Within Boyne Mountain Resort:
Within 10 Miles of a Beach:
HD Cable TV:
High-Speed Internet:

Gueststream

Guest Reviews of 7326 creekside condo

Boyne Falls , MI

7326 Creekside Condo

Review by Linda C.
Everything about this condo was top notch. It was spotlessly clean, impeccably decorated, with comfortable beds. The hot tub had only 2 jets that worked and seemed a little old. The TV didn't display the channels the way the channel chart did. We were totally baffled by the TV set up & were only able to watch 2 channels the whole time we were there. The showers didn't drain quickly enough & you were standing in water. The problems were minor & repairable. The unit was beautiful.
5 out of 5 stars

Girls Weekend

I'm so glad we found this! The condo was beautiful and included everything listed. We all look forward to booking future trips back!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Erin, thank you for the 5 star review! Sounds like you had a fun girls weekend, and enjoyed the condo. That is wonderful! We look forward to serving you again in the future. Jodi, Northern Michigan Escapes

Creekside Condo was awesome!

Review by Krysten H.
This was a very nice condo! Great hot tub and great location to enjoy Boyne Mtn, Deer Lake, Walloon Lake and surrounding areas!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Krysten, So glad to hear that you enjoyed the condo and the hot tub! Also, how nice you were able to take advantage of the great location to explore the surrounding area! We look forward to helping you with future stays in Northern Michigan. Jodi, Northern Michigan Escapes

Bachelorette weekend

Great condo, comfortable beds!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Catherine! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your review. We are thrilled to hear that this property worked out so well for you and that you and your friends enjoyed the extra comfy beds!!! Please be sure to contact Northern Michigan Escapes directly when you are considering a return trip to the area - we would love the opportunity to help you! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Team

July 2019 Vacation

Great condo for my family of 5. Plenty of space and everything was very nice. Location was great for mountain biking and day trips to other Northern MI sites. We look forward to staying here again in the future.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Greetings Jeremy! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your review. We are thrilled to hear that this property worked out so well for you and that you found it to be spacious and enjoyed its central location within Northern Michigan. We would love the opportunity to help you with a return stay so please be sure to contact Northern Michigan Escapes directly when you are ready to discuss! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Team

Beautiful Updated Condo

This condo is gorgeous! We loved all the decor and recent updates! The management kept in contact with me via text. She made sure the lights and ac were turned on for us because we showed up well after check-in. Everything was so clean and beautiful. We would love to rent this again sometime!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Lori - Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your review. We are thrilled to hear that this property worked out so well for you and that you found it to be in great condition and beautifully decorated. I am so glad that Renee was so helpful - we know how lucky we are to have her on our team and are happy to know that you felt well taken care of. Please be sure to contact Northern Michigan Escapes directly when you are considering a return trip to the area - we would love the opportunity to help you! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME Team

CREEKSIDE

Review by Patricia P.
The condo was great and very private. It had everything we needed. Things that could improve: hot tub had dirt on bottom. No wifi Password was left. The upper hand rail to outside stairs needs tightening. Filters on refrigerator need replacement...lights flashing. Mold starting to form on shower walls. How about a screen or drape to cover fireplace at night when not in use.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for your 5 star review Patricia! I am so glad that the condo had everything you needed and you felt it was great! I will absolutely pass your suggestions on to our awesome maintenance crew. Thank you so much for letting us know. We look forward to serving you again in the future 🙂 Jodi S. Reservations Manager, Northern Michigan Escapes

Wonderful Vacation Escape

Review by Gregg P.
We had a fantastic vacation at Boyne Mountain over the Easter holiday weekend. Couldn't have asked for a nicer condo, better weather and everything so close to see and do. We found Easter is a great time to visit, with far less crowds and we enjoyed all our stops along the lakeside cities and towns. Michigan Wine Country is also close, with far fewer visitors at that time. We will certainly be back. Thanks very much for a wonderful vacation.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for your 5 star rating of the Creekside Condo!! We are so happy to hear that you loved the condo, and the area! Please visit us again soon 🙂

Beautiful Condo

This condo is beautifully decorated, very clean and private. It has lovely amenities (private hot tub, well equipped full kitchen, amazing bathrooms, etc.). We will look forward to staying here again. This condo will not disappoint.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Alli, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed this condo as much as we do! We look forward to working with you again in the future!(: -Lauren and the NME Staff

Boyne Mountain condo

This condo was perfect for a family or two couples. Very clean, modern, hot tub was fantastic. Location was exceptional except for the fact that Boyne didn't open the lift one day we were there, greatly inconveniencing us. It isn't ski in/ski out if the lift is closed, no way to get to it. Highly recommend the condo itself, just check w/Boyne to be sure lifts are open!
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for your review Matt. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay in this great Condo. I am sorry you were inconvenienced by the chairlift not being open during your stay and apologize on their behave and can only imagine they had a good reason for doing so. We look forward to helping you with lodging the next time you are in Northern Michigan. Terri and the entire staff at Northern Michigan Escapes.

Perfect family condo

Review by January T.
Family of 5 fit perfectly in this charming and freshly renovated condo. We love this unit! We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi January, We are thrilled that you had such a great time in one of our Creekside Condos and can't wait to host you and your family again next time. Please bookmark our website and we look forward to next time. Terri and the entire staff of Northern Michigan Escapes

Wonderful winter retreat

We happened to plan our trip during a giant snow storm! It was great coming back to a fireplace and hot tub at the end of a fun filled ski day. It was disappointing that the ski lift didn’t run on Friday since that was the only day we skied. And be careful of the powerful dryer! It melted the zippers of 2 of our kids snow jackets.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Kristin, Thanks yo so much for the 5 star review. We work hard at offering our guests the best stay possible. Northern Michigans snowmageddon will go down in history and you can say you lived it. :-). I am so sorry you were not able to utilize the Alpine ski lift during your stay but do hope you benefited from the shuttle service that will take you to and from your condo to the village. Thank you for the heads up regarding the powerful clothes dryer, I will pass this information along to Renee so that she can inform any incoming guests. We hope you bookmark our website and use it to book with us during your next trip to Northern Michigan. Terri and the entire staff at Northern Michigan Escapes

Great Weekend Fall Getaway

Review by Jeremy K.
New Condo on the lower level at Boyne Mountain. Had a fantastic view, walk out / ski out patio and hot tub on the patio with an indoor / outdoor fire place. The Condo was well furnished and well taken care of. We would definitely recommend this and will be doing it again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Jeremy - I am so glad that you enjoyed this brand new condo and that you took advantage of the fireplace and hot tub during your stay! Please be sure to keep us in mind for the future so that we can assist you with a return visit to the area. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Staff

Best Rental Experience

My stay at this 2bed/2bath Boyne Mtn condo was absolutely perfect from beginning to end! Starting with finding the location and reservation, constant communication with owner/mgt company throughout, the ease of apps, beautiful up-to-date amenities/furniture/decor, the northern Michigan scenary, privacy and easy check out process. Will return and refer.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Tony - Your review put a huge smile on my face! Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your stay in this Creekside condo. It truly makes us happy knowing that this was such a great experience for you with both the beautiful condo and our rental company. Be sure to keep Northern Michigan Escapes bookmarked on your computer so that we can serve you again in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team

Great Condo!

Review by Janice L.
We wanted to go to Lake Michigan for a summer weekend but weren't able to find a place close to the lake that was affordable, available, and fit our needs. Then we found this ski-in, ski-out condo at Boyne. It was great! Newly renovated, attractive, perfect bedroom arrangement for our family of 4. We made use of the lovely patio outside as well. Even though we had to drive to Lake Charlevoix, Lake Michigan, and the towns of Boyne City, Charlevoix, and Petoskey, we were able to walk/run/bike for exercise directly from the condo through pretty scenery nearby. This worked out great for us!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Janice - What great news that you enjoyed this condo so much! We think this property, along with others that we manage within Boyne Mountain Resort, is a great option for so many people who love the water but do not choose to spend the money to stay in a waterfront property. As you mentioned, this condo is just a short drive away from Lake Charlevoix and provides you with access to many great activities and events. Please be sure to let us know if we can help you in the future and consider bookmarking Northern Michigan Escapes on your computer where you can use our reservation system where you can book directly with us. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and NME Team

Spring Break Trip

Review by Robert S.
This was our first time to Boyne Mountain, my wife and 2 boys. We had an outstanding time. Our condo was great. There was plenty of room for he 4 of us. The kitchen was great, it allowed us to make breakfast and a few dinners at home. The private hot tub was perfect after long days of skiing. We had a very small issues that we not related to the condo but Renee was available to help us out right away. I would recommend this condo to everyone. We cant wait to come back.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Robert - I am so glad to hear that your first experience at Boyne Mountain and with our staff was a positive one! 🙂 I am happy to hear this condo worked so well for your family and you were able to utilize the spacious kitchen and hot tub! We certainly appreciate your recommendations and would love the chance to help you in the future with a return trip to Boyne Mountain! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Northern Michigan Escapes

Perfect location

The condo was as close to the lift as you could possibly be! We really enjoyed warming up in the hot tub and by the indoor outdoor fireplace after a long day of skiing. The staff was very friendly and the condo was clean. There were not a ton of cookware, so if you are planning to cook large meals in the condo, you may want to bring your own (there were no cookie sheets and only a small square casserole dish). Other than that, the condo was perfect!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Kaitlyn - Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful condo and appreciated its amazing proximity to the Disciples II Chair. We will pass along your feedback to the owner regarding the cookware. Receiving feedback from our guests about their experience in each property provides the owner and our company to improve the guest experience and allows us to serve our guests better. Thanks again Kaitlyn - please keep us in mind in the future when considering your next trip up North! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the NME staff *** 02/07/16 - UPDATE: I provided the owner with your recommendations. He will be supplying us with new cookie sheets and baking/casserole type dishes as of this weekend (02/09/17). Thanks again for your feedback Kaitlyn!!!

Just like the photos!

The condo was clean and comfortable. The view from the living room is spectacular. It was the perfect choice for our family.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Rachel - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review of this property. We are happy to hear that you found the condo clean and comfortable and enjoyed the gorgeous views of beautiful Northern Michigan! Please keep us in mind for any future trips that you may plan to Northern Michigan - this condo is a great get-a-way any time of year! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh and the Northern Michigan Escapes Team

Family summer vacation @ Boyne Mountain

Review by Geoff H.
We enjoyed a wonderful week (summer vacation) at this property at Boyne Mountain with our 3 children (ages 11, 14 and 16)! The property description is accurate and is identical to the pictures. The unit is on the end of building, slope side, with beautiful views of the mountain and surrounding area. Pre-check in communication and information was very helpful, and there is no check in required - just drive straight to the unit! The unit itself was spotless, tastefully decorated and had more than enough room to accommodate our needs. We particularly enjoyed evenings on the patio overlooking the slopes, accompanied by the indoor/outdoor fireplace and hot tub. We enjoyed the on-site amenities such as the beach at Deer Lake and the golf courses. We highly recommend the zip lining tour at the resort - extra charge, but well worth the money! There are also countless activities, restaurants and attractions beyond the resort, all within a short drive. We highly recommend the destination and the condo for a great family getaway, and can't wait to return!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Geoff - I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed this property and that you had such a great experience at Boyne Mountain. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and would love the chance to help you with any future trips up North! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

Great time at Creekside Condos

Review by Kenneth B.
We enjoyed our week at Creekside Condos. The condo was very clean, welcoming and plenty of room. Our property manager was very helpful and accommodating to our needs. There are many restaurants in surrounding cities that we enjoyed. I would highly recommend this place!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Kenneth - Thanks so much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you found the property welcoming and clean. We appreciate your recommendations to family and friends, and would love to help you again in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

Wonderful

Review by Amy B.
It was wonderful. It was just perfect for what we needed. Very clean!!!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Amy - It is great to hear that you enjoyed yourselves and this property! We pride ourselves in our cleaning services and are glad to hear that you were pleased with what you experienced. Please keep us in mind for any future trips up North! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

A vacation to remember!

Review by Bradford L.
A vacation to remember!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Bradford - It sounds like you had a great time at this property and throughout your stay! We really appreciate you taking the time to review the unit and providing us with this feedback. Please keep us in mind for future trips up North. Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

Creek side Review

Review by Ann D.
We had trouble with fireplace and hot tub, not usable for more than half our stay. The grill was dirty. The kitchen needs better selection of pots, pans, and lids. On a better note, beds comfortable and location fantastic. Rep that I called from company (Lexie?) was super accommodating.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Ann - Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at this property. Your feedback is helpful because it allows us the opportunity to improve the way we do things in our company, and also provide feedback to the owners in regards to what their guests experience while staying in their unit. I am very sorry to hear that you had trouble with the fireplace and hot tub. We have a full time maintenance person on staff who is able to help with any difficulties that you might encounter while you are staying at our properties and wish that we could have had the opportunity to make it right for you while you were here. We will absolutely communicate your recommendations about the pots, pans and lids to the owner. We would love the opportunity to earn your business again in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

Boyne Mountain

Review by Wesley B.
Very nice,comfortable and clean!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Wesley - We are so glad that you had a great time at this Creekside condo! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback and would love the chance to earn your business again in the future! Sincerely, Rachel Walsh Owner Northern Michigan Escapes

Ski Weekend

Review by Tim S.
Great experience overall! Deb met us to walk us through at arrival and was very pleasant. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Tim- Thank you again for staying with us, looking forward to having you back in the future. Lexi & the NME Staff

Beautiful place and great ski in ski out location!

Review by Jodie D.
We loved the condo and its location. The property management team was excellent. The hot tub wasn't working on the third day and they came very quickly to reset/fix it! I was injured and did not ski the last day and they let me stay in the condo longer while the rest of my family went out skiing. The reason for 4 stars was the condition of the cooking pans. We woke up the first morning to make breakfast and realized the non-stick pans were badly scratched and unsafe to cook in. We went to Walmart and bought one for us to use. Otherwise we loved it and would stay again!
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Jodie- Thank you for the review! We have replaced the pans and look forward to having you stay with us in the future! Deb & The NME Staff

First family ski trip

Review by Matthew N.
The condo was perfect. The layout was great especially with 2 little kids. We could see them at all times, and close the doors to the bedrooms and contain them if needed. Slopeside access allowed us to ski in/out as well as put our 1 year old on skis. Will definitely come again, teaching our kids how to ski is a great memory! Only complaint is the lack of cooking items in the kitchen. Would be nice if they had a couple more pots/pans and basic seasonings.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Matthew- Thank you for the review! We have added items to the kitchen and look forward to you staying with us again! Deb & The NME Staff

Creekside Condo at Boyne Mountain

Review by Doug D.
Awesome condo. Spent the weekend with my wife ,daughters and son in laws. Perfect location for ski in ski out. Will be coming back sooner than later.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Doug- Thank you for the great review and for staying with us! Look forward to having you in the near future! Deb & The NME Staff

Birthday getaway

Beautiful condo and very clean. Only thing I wish they had was a shovel. They did shovel once a day but we arrived after a large snowstorm so had to trudge through a bunch of snow. I wouldn't have minded a quick shovel if one had been available.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for the feedback. The Home owners association doesn't want anyone, other than their staff, shoveling the snow so thats why there is no shovel. In fact, there was so much snow we actually "broke the rules" and shoveled it ourselves, at our cost, because we wanted to make sure no one in your party got injured. Thanks for your business and we look forward to seeing you again real soon. NME Staff

A BEAUTIFUL WEEKEND AWAY

Review by Darcey S.
My husband and I were looking for a quick weekend getaway for our anniversary and found this property on VRBO. IT WAS PERFECT! Very cozy, quiet and secluded! We had every comfort of home and then some! I would definitely recommend this property! We will certainly be staying here again!!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for your business and we look forward to seeing you again real soon. NME Staff

Great Location, Great Views

Review by Gary D.
Great time was spend, Condo is very nice, just a great location... Lighting needs to be improved..
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for your business and we look forward to seeing you again real soon. NME Staff

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Arrival:
Departure:
Promo Code: